top of page

ALLERGY INFORMATION / DISCLAIMER

Attention customers with food allergies. Please be aware that our food may contain or come into contact with common allergens, such as peanuts, treenuts, eggs, and wheat. Coconoats is not responsible for any individual reaction to any particular ingredient. Each product description on our website includes a complete list of ingredients. People with sensitivities or allergies to any listed ingredient should not use the product. 

 

By purchasing items on our site or at our store, you are fully aware of our disclaimer and use products at your own risk.

 

Our energy bites are not Certified Gluten Free. We do not add any wheat or gluten to our product, however, there is potential cross contamination. 

The information provided is not meant to substitute the advice provided by your personal health professional. Do not use the information found within this website to self-diagnose any medical conditions or treat any health problems or diseases. Please consult your qualified health professional should you have any concerns. 

 

If you are pregnant, please contact your physician before using any of our products.

bottom of page